We are hosting an award show to honour all the amazing Danish riders, grooms, team players etc. and their performances within the past year!

The show will take place during Absolute Horseshow. The categories and nominees will be announced here at the website, and at our other platforms as we approach the event.


Performance of the year U21 / Årets U21 performance

Emil Hallundbæk (vinder af 4* GP)

Camilla Mortensen (vinder af 2 * GP)

Young Rider holdet (bronze ved EM 2018)


Senior performance of the year / Årets senior performance

Tina Lund (2. i CSI5* GP)

Søren Pedersen (4. i CSI5* Budapest)

Kasper H. Hansen (Vinder af DM 2018)


Groom of the year / Årets groom

Claudia Kroger (rider: Kim Kristensen)

Hanne Arkil (rider: Kasper H. Hansen)

Hanna Carlsson (rider: Andreas Schou)

Jonna Ranta (rider: Søren Pedersen)